Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Amy's story
The Amy's story
Publicité
20 septembre 2008

i will never love u more..

DSCF4119

I will never love u more than the drummer of flaming lips I will never love u more than Woody Allan movies I will never love u more than the White album of the Beatles I will never love u more than God only knows I will never love you more than DVD's night with my girlfriend and we talk about stupid things like feelings and men I will never love u more than my boyfriend when I was 14 Even if he's now an asshole, I will never love u more and you say, u love me more than everything and compared to me everything is nothing... I will never love u more than meeting Paul McCartney And we asked him to play a song on my Ukulele I will never love u more than Scandinavian Tour Which was more than paradise, I wish u remember it too I will never love u more than dancing to Phil Spektor I will never love u more than my Casiotone keyboard. I will never love u more than Daniel Johnston himself For me he's more than God, I will never love u more Ohh this is sweet, I just wonder what it means u say you love me more, than all the girls u have had before Even more than music, even more than yourself Even more than everything, but it's just a lie So I will never love you more, than anything I will never love u more than singing in the shower I will never love u more than my Mac computer I will never love u more than having a daughter I will never love u more than peanut butter I will never love u more than kisses all day I will never love u more than cuddles all night I will never love u more than kissing girls lips when they're really pretty

I will never love u more
I will never love u more

Soko.

Publicité
Commentaires
C
i'm not good at english but i say.. (aller espanol.je c ktu fai espagnol t dan la classe a coté dailleur jaimerai bien y etre ^^ ) que no te siente bueno. Emmy esta muy simpatico. ^^ I'm crazy about play "dessiné" but I'm not "arts appliqués" because my "moyenne de lannée derniere" is not "assez bien" ^^<br /> <br /> bizzz
Publicité